Tuesday, May 17, 2016

May 17, 2016

Friday, May 20th is the deadline to sign up for the June 11th ACT.

Congratulations to Na'Keia Stewart, James Stirgus, Euril Jones, Demetris Valentine, Raven Ross, Robert Terry and DeShun Younger on winning the VHS PTO Scholarships.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.