Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Congratulations to Coach Tavares Johnson on being named Vicksburg Post Coach of the Year and Mr. Andrew Hoyt for being chosen to represent VHS in the Vicksburg-Warren Chamber of Commerce Outstanding Educator Recognition Program. Go Gators!!!

“In God we trust; all others must bring data.”
W. Edwards Deming

Deowarski McDonald, Assistant Principal
Vicksburg High School
3701 Drummond Street
Vicksburg, MS 39180
601-636-2914 office
601-631-2885 fax

Go Gators!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.